The IACMI Staff

Headquarters Staff

John Hopkins

Chief Executive Officer

Dale Brosius

Chief Commercialization Officer

Uday Vaidya

Chief Technology Officer

Heather Castleberry

Chief Finance Officer

Mark Morrison

Communications Director

Deborah Robbins

Communications Specialist

Erin Brophy

Program Director

Zack Gardner

Assistant General Counsel

Joannie Harmon

Workforce Director

Terri Lester

Executive Assistant

Catherine Ross

Finance Manager

Tyler Blevins

Workforce and Community Development Manager

Kaitlyn Farmer

Office Coordinator

Elizabeth Lawhon

Senior Accountant

Technology Area Staff

Derek Berry

Director, Wind Turbines Technology Area, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)

Ray Boeman

Director, Vehicles Technology Area, Michigan State University

Dr. R. Byron Pipes

Director, Design, Modeling & Simulation Technology Area, Purdue University

Merlin Theodore

Director, Materials & Processes, U.S. Dept. of Energy Carbon Fiber Technology Facility at Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Brian Rice

Director, Compressed Gas Storage Technology Area, University of Dayton Research Institute (UDRI)

Cliff Eberle

Materials & Processes Consultant