Researcher Areas of Expertise e-mail Telephone Personal web page
Dr. R. Byron Pipes Composites Manufacturing, Composites Characterization, Composites Simulation, Composite Mechanics, Technical Leadership bpipes@purdue.edu 765-494-5767 https://www.purdue.edu/cmsc/assets/pdf/tech-area-research-review-bios/Tech-Area-Research-Review-Bio-Pipes-20161123.pdf 
Dr. Wenbin Yu Mechanics of Composites, Multiscale Modeling and Simulation wenbinyu@purdue.edu 765-494-5142 https://www.purdue.edu/cmsc/assets/pdf/tech-area-research-review-bios/Tech-Area-Research-Review-Bio-Yu-20161011.pdf
Dr. Johnathan E. Goodsell Composites Analysis, Composites Characterization, Composites Manufacturing, Composites Validation jgoodsell@purdue.edu 765-414-7858 https://www.purdue.edu/cmsc/assets/pdf/tech-area-research-review-bios/Tech-Area-Research-Review-Bio-Goodsell-20161013.pdf
Dr. Nathan Hartman Product Lifecycle Management, Model-based Definition, Data Interoperability, Industrial Education and Training nhartman@purdue.edu 765-496-6104 www.purdue.edu/plm
Dr. Ronald Sterkenburg Composites Manufacturing and Repair, Aircraft maintenance sterkenr@purdue.edu 765-496-6608 https://polytechnic.purdue.edu/profile/sterkenr
Dr. Alejandro Strachan Condensed Matter Chemistry, Mechanical Properties, Active Materials strachan@purdue.edu 765-496-3551 http://engineering.purdue.edu/MSE/People/ptProfile?id=33239
Dr. Marisol Koslowski Composite Simulations, Fracture Mechanics, Micro-Mechanics marisol@purdue.edu 765-496-1045 http://engineering.purdue.edu/ME/People/ptProfile?id=29264
Dr. Jan Anders Mansson Efficient Mass Production of Composites, Increased Functionality of Composites, Cost-Effective High-Volume Composite Manufacturing jmansson@purdue.edu 765-494-8244 https://www.purdue.edu/cmsc/assets/pdf/tech-area-research-review-bios/Tech-Area-Research-Review-Bio-Mansson-20161013.pdf