Chief Staff

Derrek Berry - Wind Turbines

Derek Berry

Director, Wind Turbines Technology Area
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
derek.berry@nrel.gov

Jarrod Blue, JD - IACMI Administrative Contracts Coordinator

Jarrod Blue, Esq

Administrative Contracts Coordinator
IACMI
jblue@iacmi.org

Erin Brophy - IACMI Project Controls Manager

Erin Brophy

Project Controls Manager
IACMI
ebrophy@iacmi.org

Dale Brosius - IACMI Chief Commercialization Officer

Dale Brosius

Chief Commercialization Officer
IACMI
dbrosius@iacmi.org

Ellen Cronin

Administrative Assistant 
IACMI
ecronin@iacmi.org

Bryan Dods - IACMI CEO

Bryan G. Dods

Chief Executive Officer
IACMI
bdods@iacmi.org

Lawrence Drzal, PhD - IACMI Director, Vehicles Technology Area

Lawrence Drzal, PhD

Director, Vehicles Technology Area
Michigan State University
drzal@egr.msu.edu

Cliff Eberle - IACMI Director, Composite Materials & Processing Technology Area

Cliff Eberle

Director, Composite Materials & Processing Technology Area
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
eberlecc@ornl.gov

Chelsea Ensey, MBA - IACMI Finance Director

Chelsea Ensey, MBA

Finance Director
IACMI
censey@iacmi.org

Lisa Fitzpatrick - IACMI Finance Coordinator 

Lisa Fitzpatrick

Finance Coordinator 
IACMI
Lfitzpatrick@IACMI.org

Zack Gardner, Esq - IACMI Assistant General Counsel

Zack Gardner, Esq

Assistant General Counsel
IACMI
zgardner@iacmi.org

Jill Hill - IACMI Staff 

Jilliann Hill

Office Manager
IACMI
jhill@iacmi.org

Joannie Harmon - IACMI Workforce Manager 

Joannie Harmon

Workforce Manager
IACMI
jharmon@iacmi.org

Hannah Jay - IACMI Communications Specialist

Hannah Jay

Communications Specialist
IACMI
hjay@iacmi.org

Susan Joiner - IACMI Accounting Manager 

Susan Joiner

Accounting Manager
IACMI
sjoiner1@utk.edu

Alison Kuipers - IACMI Accountant

Alison Kuipers

Accountant
IACMI
akuipers@iacmi.org

Lisa Lee - IACMI Contract Manager

Lisa Lee

Contract Manager
IACMI
llee41@utk.edu

Terri Lester - IACMI Executive Assistant

Terri Lester

Executive Assistant
IACMI
tlester@iacmi.org

Robin Pate - IACMI - Communications and Workforce Director

Robin Pate

Communications and Workforce Director
IACMI
rpate@iacmi.org

R. Byron Pipes, PhD - IACMI Director, Design, Modeling & Simulation Technology Area

R. Byron Pipes, PhD

Director, Design, Modeling & Simulation Technology Area
Purdue University
bpipes@purdue.edu

Brian Rice - IACMI Director, Compressed Gas Storage Technology Area

Brian Rice

Director, Compressed Gas Storage Technology Area
University of Dayton Research Institute
brian.rice@udri.udayton.edu

Renae Speck, PhD - IACMI Chief Operating Officer

Renae Speck, PhD

Chief Operating Officer
IACMI
speckrr@iacmi.org

John Unser

Project Director
IACMI
junser@iacmi.org

Uday Vaidya - Composites Research

Uday Vaidya, PhD

Chief Technology Officer
IACMI
uvaidya@iacmi.org

Danny Norman

Advanced Composites Technical Specialist
MEP
Dnorman3@tennessee.edu

James Ruble

Outreach Consultant
MEP
jruble3@tennessee.edu

Jesse Bonfeld

Business Development – Composites
New York State MEP